Student Council

The student council consists of members of the student body, to perform various activities and also work as a team. There are 8 posts across classes and together they execute various college activities. This execution is done by involving the students and hand in hand, the council and students aim at enhancing student life, through organizing student events, creating vertical interaction between classes, etc. Another goal of the council is to bridge the divide between the faculty and students, thus creating a healthy college atmosphere in academic and other spheres.

KRVIA- STUDENT COUNCIL DETAILS 2020-2021

POST NAME CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
President Karina Sanghvi 8097800420 karina.sanghvi@krvia.ac.in
Vice President Naitik Gala 8268512910 naitik.gala@krvia.ac.in
General Secretary Parth Mehta 9664788556 parth.mehta@krvia.ac.in
Admin Sahil Debra 9860238080 sahil.debra@krvia.ac.in
Graphics Head Yash Ghorecha 8850095625 yash.ghorecha@krvia.ac.in
Graphics Secretary Neil Bang 8888773147 neil.bang@krvia.ac.in
Graphics Secretary Vatsal Waghela 8369717343 vatsal.waghela@krvia.ac.in
Archival Head Komal Agarwal 9830628219 komal.agarwal@krvia.ac.in
Archival Secretary Aishna Niranjan  7083077875 aishna.niranjan@krvia.ac.in
Sports Head Bansi Shah  8779415933 bansi.shah@krvia.ac.in
Sports Secretary Nandika Shah 7571924534 nandika.shah@krvia.ac.in
Cultural Head Madhura Hardas 8411040692 madhura.hardas@krvia.ac.in
Cultural Secretary Shyam Hajare 7420870799 shyam.hajare@krvia.ac.in
Editorial Head Srusti Shah 8850339820 srusti.shah@krvia.ac.in
Editorial Secretory Sanyukta Bagrecha 7774021738 sanyukta.bagrecha@krvia.ac.in
Editorial Secretary Tanya Nichwani 7058771220 tanya.nichwani@krvia.ac.in
Masters Representative Manish Sharma 9167071550 manish.sharma@krvia.ac.in
Social Media Representative Mishti Shah 9833161732 mishti.shah@krvia.ac.in
 
CSS and Jquery Tabs
  • KRVIA News
  • Events
    Architecture
    Urbanism

KRVIA GeoServer is Online!
The KRVIA GeoServer is online and one can see some of the GIS work completed by our students in this section. It also contains some data created through KRVIA Design Cell projects.
...

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME

The Registration Deadline poster for the BReUCom PDP is here!
USM's KRVIA, in collaboration with the BReUCom project (Building Resilient Urban Communities), co-funded by the Erasmus Plus program of the European Union, is proud to host its first Professional Development Progr... View Document

KRVIA ENCOUNTERS: SOUMITRO GHOSH'' TALK TITLED "ARCHITECTURE AS STILL LIFE" UNFOLDED bits of surrounds of the practice and pick selected works as illustrative samples - looking at the works with as much and as little sureness.
https://www.facebook.com/info.krvia/videos/363634225024634... View Document

Quick Contact
Captcha image
Copyright © 2013 USM’s Kamla Raheja Vidyanidhi Institute for Architecture and Environmental Studies (KRVIA) - All Rights Reserved.