Student Council

The student council consists of members of the student body, to perform various activities and also work as a team. There are 8 posts across classes and together they execute various college activities. This execution is done by involving the students and hand in hand, the council and students aim at enhancing student life, through organizing student events, creating vertical interaction between classes, etc. Another goal of the council is to bridge the divide between the faculty and students, thus creating a healthy college atmosphere in academic and other spheres.

KRVIA- STUDENT COUNCIL DETAILS 2017-2018

POST NAMES CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
President Bhakti Kunder 9820988797 bhaktikunder@gmail.com
Vice President Orko Roy 9867211281 orkoroy2104@gmail.com
General Secretary Anandita Ayesha Rangarajan 8469777603 anandita98@gmail.com
Admin and alumni Yash Dhabalia 9820562622 yashequities@gmail.com

Aman Savla 83695035817991aman@gmail.com
Cultural Sadhvi Vanjare  9833380175 sadhvee@gmail.com

Shalaka Joshi  9920165201Shalaka021@gmail.com
Editorial Jay shah 9769855996 shahjayp10@gmail.com
Yashada Deshpande 9969457982deshpandeyashada@gmail.com
Sports  Raj Kachalia 9833434372 rajkachalia1997@gmail.com

Miraj Sutaria  9167765679 mirajsutaria@gmail.com
Film and Music  Rajat Sharma  7597392764 rajat201997sharma@gmail.com
Computer Saurabh Satpute  9604399647 Satputesaurabh21@gmail.com
Archiving  Aakanksha Salunke 9920080873 akanshasalunke.as@gmail.com
  Ukti Kulkarni 9820902283 ukti1997@gmail.com

Aayushi Sirsikar  9867636002aayushi.sirsikar98@gmail.com
Graphics and Design
Yash Ghorecha   
Saniya Patil
9819551783
8689916743
Yashghorecha7@gmail.com
Saniyapatilsp@gmail.com
COUNCIL EMAIL ID                                   
council.krvia@gmail.com


 
CSS and Jquery Tabs
  • KRVIA News
  • Events
    Architecture
    Urbanism

KRVIA GeoServer is Online!
The KRVIA GeoServer is online and one can see some of the GIS work completed by our students in this section. It also contains some data created through KRVIA Design Cell projects.
...

Information about available accomodation near college
for first year students


A 4 DAY TRAINING WORKSHOP ON ‘STUDY, USE AND CONSERVATION OF HISTORIC STAINED GLASS’
  ... View Document

ENCOUNTER - INVISIBLE MODERN ARCHITECTURE -22/11/2017
 ... View Document

Quick Contact
Captcha image
Copyright © 2013 USM’s Kamla Raheja Vidyanidhi Institute for Architecture and Environmental Studies (KRVIA) - All Rights Reserved.