Student Council

The student council consists of members of the student body, to perform various activities and also work as a team. There are 8 posts across classes and together they execute various college activities. This execution is done by involving the students and hand in hand, the council and students aim at enhancing student life, through organizing student events, creating vertical interaction between classes, etc. Another goal of the council is to bridge the divide between the faculty and students, thus creating a healthy college atmosphere in academic and other spheres.

KRVIA- STUDENT COUNCIL DETAILS 2018-2019

POST NAMES CONTACT NO. EMAIL ID
President Ashwini Gawli 9819123292 gawliashwini96@gmail.com
Vice President Rishabh Chamedia 8408902304 rishabhchamedia@gmail.com
General Secretary Aayushi Sirsikar 9867636002 aayushi.sirsikar98@gmail.com
Admin Head Naitik Gala8268512910 naitikgala2364@gmail.com
Admin Aditi Kamble 9029499819aditi.gkamble@gmail.com
Cultural Head Yashvi Gala  9167131112  yashvi.gala98@gmail.com
Cultural Tanvi Raina  7715866004 tanviraina7@gmail.com
Editorial Head Rujuta Doshi 9869766664 rrdrujutadoshi@gmail.com
Editorial Shreya Bansal 9602566133shreya21bansal@gmail.com
Sports Head Miraj Sutaria 9167765679 mirajsutaria@gmail.com
Sports  Manthan Hingoo  8169127446 Mhingoo@gmail.com
Film and Music  Saumil Sanghavi  9820265863 saumilsanghavi00@gmail.com
Computer Head 
Computer 

Sanat Patil 

Dhairya Doshi 
7506568720

9969873949

patilsanat19@gmail.com

dhairyadoshi009@gmail.com

Archival Head  Aarti Nambissan 7045046466 aartinambissan@gmail.com
Archival   Karina Sanghvi 8097800420 karinasanghvi@gmail.com
Archival  Aashmi Haria  9969476076aashmiharia@gmail.com

Graphics Head
Graphics 

Amruta Halgekar 

Druhan Chhugani

7666094269


9870080118

amrutarch57@gmail.com


druhan.chhugani99@gmail.com
COUNCIL EMAIL ID                                   
council.krvia@gmail.com


 
CSS and Jquery Tabs
  • KRVIA News
  • Events
    Architecture
    Urbanism

KRVIA GeoServer is Online!
The KRVIA GeoServer is online and one can see some of the GIS work completed by our students in this section. It also contains some data created through KRVIA Design Cell projects.
...

Information about available accomodation near college
for first year students


KRVIA MASTERS: INTRODUCTORY WORKSHOP

KRVIA MASTERS Introduces the first four days workshop (august- 2018) for the fresh batch of 2018 on reading and m... View Document

KRVIA Masters: LAP Studio
Krvia Masters (Urban Conservation + Urban Design) initiates the Local Area Plan studio of Mumbai Gaothans, consecutively in its third year. The studio is in collaboration with Project Mumbai, MCGM & Gaothan Communities... View Document

Quick Contact
Captcha image
Copyright © 2013 USM’s Kamla Raheja Vidyanidhi Institute for Architecture and Environmental Studies (KRVIA) - All Rights Reserved.